Website Manager

Register today

Our Staff

Greg EleuteriusCity of Biloxi - Athletic Specialist [email protected]
  2019 Board Members 
PresidentBrandon Boudreaux[email protected]
Vice PresidentGerald Everett[email protected]
TreasurerKassie Bourque[email protected]
SecretaryShanna Kuljis[email protected]
SafetyMike Dubaz[email protected]
EquipmentJustin May[email protected]
Player AgentElton Bienvenue[email protected]
13 - 15Ronnie Seymour[email protected]
11 - 12Chad Lamas[email protected]
9 - 10Greg Schruff[email protected]
7 - 8Kris Trocessett[email protected]
4 - 6Aubrey Mitchell[email protected]
At LargeJohn Meynardie[email protected]

Our Sponsors

Copyright © 2020 Biloxi Youth Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy   Log In